Back to Home

Book Advert

Title:

Fatal Trade

Written By:
Brian Price

Available Formats:

Kindle, Paperback

Series Name:

DC Mel Cotton Crime Series

From Price:

From £2.99

Genre:

Crime Fiction

Blurb:

Perfect for fans of Peter James, M.W. Craven and Line of Duty, Fatal Trade is the first, gripping DC Mel Cotton crime thriller from the brilliant Brian Price. ‘A very satisfying, solid, well-written and gripping thriller.’ Louise Voss, best-selling thriller author 'A fast-paced edge-of-your-seat thriller from a major new talent. Gripping stuff!' David Mark, best-selling author of Dark Winter Glasgow, 1999 Reaching the point of no return, Martina is ready to make her move. After years of being the victim, it’s now time to turn the tables. Mexton, 2019 The small grey-haired woman grimaced as she entered the police station, dragging a tartan shopping trolley containing her husband’s head. ‘What are you useless buggers going to do about this?’ DC Melanie Cotton’s fledgling career is about to take an interesting turn. Freshly transferred to CID, Mel is excited by this disturbing and mysterious case – her first murder investigation as a detective. She’s determined to make her mark. But as she discovers, there’s far more to this case than a gruesome killing, and Mel’s skills and courage are about to tested to the limit.



 Share this page





Audio Book Preview

There is currently no Audiobook Preview Available for this title.



About the Author

Author Page:
Brian Price
Bio:
Brian Price is an author and advisor on science to crime writers. His first book was Crime writing: How to write the science (Studymates) and his debut novel, Fatal Trade, is published by Hobeck Books...... Read More
View Author's Page

All listed books by this author

Available Now!

View

From £14.99

Available Now!

View

From £2.99


Back to Home